Odisha State wise GK

Latest General Knowledge Question/Answers from Odisha

Here are the Odisha General Knowledge for competitive Exams.

Q1. When was Odisha established?
Ans- 1 April 1936

Q2- What is the capital of Odisha?

Q3.The largest city of Odisha?

Q4. How many Districts in Odisha?

Q5. Who is the Chief Minister of Odisha?
Ans-Naveen Patnaik.

Q6. Who is the Governor of Odisha?
Ans- S.C. Jamir

Q7-.What is the official language of Odisha State?
Ans- Odia, English.

Q8.Which state is west of Odisha?
Ans- Chhattisgarh.

Q9.Which state is North of Odisha?

Q10. which state is south of Odisha?
Ans- Andhra Pradesh.

About the author

nanu brithwal

nanu brithwal

I'm Nitesh Brithwal Nanu , An Indian Engineer who is passionate about technology , current affairs , general Knowledge & programming . Constantly learning and experiencing new things.


Leave a Comment

Pin It on Pinterest